Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates 2021- 2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

INSET Day 1:

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Term Starts:

Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term:

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

INSET Day 2

Friday 26 November 2021

Term Ends:

Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY 3:

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term Starts:

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term:

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Term Ends:

Friday 1 April 2022